Ramapo HS APTS Treasurer FORMS RHS

Description Date Posted



To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.

View The Ramapo HS APTS Calendar

2018-2019 APTS Executive Board

(Co)Presidents: Lynn Bruggeman and Chris McCarthy
1st VP Grants: Francesca Ferrara
2nd VP Fundraising: Beth Murtha, Ella Kinney, Alissa Jessup
Treasurer: Deann Cavagnaro
Secretary: Cathleen Cahn
Website Coordinator: Tracy Cornell

Non-executive board positions:

Chair of Membership & Directory: Elizabeth Benducci
Economy Shop Coordinators: Mentha Witt, Claire Buchmann
Holiday Festival Chair: Megan Aylward
Hospitality Chair: Barbara Capozzi
Freshman Class Reps: Colleen Corella, Melissa Nazzaro, Adrienne Phillips 
Sophomore Class Rep: Marybeth Hopkins, Kelly Puglisi, Joan Clemente, Cathleen Cahn
Junior Class Reps: TBD
Senior Class Reps: Adrienne Conklin, Barbara Hosmer

Thanks for being visitor:
since 07/18/2011