Ramapo HS APTS Welcomes You.

The RHS APTS is a PAPERLESS organization... NO paper, NO forms, NO checks, NO envelopes, NO stamps!

................................................

WELCOME to the APTS website for the 2014-2015 School Year, please find all the information you will need on these pages. If you are not finding what you need please hit the Executive Board tab and send us a note.  

............................................

Under construction, please check back in late August. 

If you have a question or concern you can always reach the Board Members by sending an email.

Select "MORE INFORMATION" on the top Tool Bar and then "CONTACT THE BOARD" 

Enjoy the Summer!

 


Please note our upcoming events.

RHS Freshman Orientation
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Start: 9:00 AM
Ramapo High School

RHS Freshman Orientation 9am to 1pm. Laptop Training for students and parents from 9am -10am. 

Add this event to my calendar.

Labor Day
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
Catch All

Labor Day - School Closed

Add this event to my calendar.

First Day of Classes 2014-15
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
Ramapo High School

Welcome Back. First Day of Classes.

Add this event to my calendar.

BTS Night Parking Spot Raffle
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
RHS VIP Parking Lot

Back-to-School Night is Tuesday, September 9th @ 7pm. 

Tired of the BTS Night rush? Now you can win a parking spot right in front of the School. RHS APTS is sponsoring a raffle for the 5 visitor spots for just $5.00 per ticket. Forget the hassle and enter NOW for your chance at a prime parking spot...

All entries must be received by September 8th @ 3pm. Raffle will be held September 8th @ 3:15pm and winners will be notified that day.

Please PRINT HERE and RETURN flyer by mail to: RHS APTS, 331 George Street, Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417 OR return to FRONT OFFICE starting September 4th. 

Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Work Session
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
District Conference Room

BOE Work Session @ 7pm, Public Meeting at 8pm

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Back to School NIGHT
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
Ramapo High School

RHS Back-to-School Night.

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS ACT
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
Start: 7:45 AM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Music Parents' Meeting
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary

RHS Music Parents' Meeting

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Freshman Parents' Information Session
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Start: 6:30 PM
Ramapo High School

Please join us as we welcome our Freshman Parents at 6:30pm Freshman Session.

General APTS Meeting begins at 7:30pm. 

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS September APTS Meeting
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Start: 7:30 PM
Little Theater

Join us for our September APTS Meeting, stay informed, stay connected. 

Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
RHS Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Rosh Hashanah School CLOSED!
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.

MUM Sale - Music Parents Assoc.
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
RHS Front Circle

2014 Annual MUM Sale, Please consider supporting RHS's Instrumental and Vocal Music Programs this year by purchasing these mums. Historically these mums are FULL and GORGEOUS. 

Orders DUE Wednesday, September 17th

Pick-Up Mums on Friday, September 26th.

PRINT and RETURN ORDER FORM Here 

Add this event to my calendar.

Catalyst Prep SAT Bootcamp
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
TBA

Outsmart the SAT.

A weekend workshop, Saturday and Sunday, September 27 & 28th. Students attend both days. 

Pre-registration required, by September xx, NO Walk-ins. 

A portion of this fundraiser will benefit the Class of xxxx. 

For more information and to enroll please 

LINK HERE to the Catalyst SAT Bootcamp FLYER HERE

Add this event to my calendar.

Catalyst Prep SAT Bootcamp
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Ramapo High School

Outsmart the SAT.

A weekend workshop, Saturday and Sunday, September 27 & 28th. Students attend both days. 

Pre-registration required, by September xxth, NO Walk-ins. 

A portion of this fundraiser will benefit the Class of xxxx. 

For more information and to enroll please 

LINK HERE to the Catalyst SAT Bootcamp FLYER HERE

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS School Store
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
RHS School Store

RHS School Store - Great Clothing to show your school spirit.

LINK HERE for the Flyer for more information.

Add this event to my calendar.

District College Night
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Community Service Fair
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Catch All

RHS Community Service Fair, Periods 4 - 7

Add this event to my calendar.

SAT Test
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Start: 7:45 AM
Indian Hills High School

SAT Testing @ IHHS

Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Work Session
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
District Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

District PSAT
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Start: 7:45 AM
Catch All

RHS PSAT Testing 

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS October APTS Meeting
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Start: 9:00 AM
Little Theater

Join us for our monthly meeting, stay connected, stay informed. 

Link HERE to read last months meeting minutes. 

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS College Fair
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
Catch All

Minimum Day for Students 

Add this event to my calendar.

Music Parents' Meeting
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS OPEN House
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS ACT
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Start: 7:45 AM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
District Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Junior College Night
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

SADD - T-Shirt Sponsor NEEDED.
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Ramapo High School

SADD - Students Against Destructive Decisions... SADD is a club founded by young people, empowerd to help each other. The mission is to prevent destructive decisions; texting and driving, underage drinking, other drug use, and teen issues. Please respond by OCTOBER 31, 2014.

LINK HERE for the SADD CLUB flier and contact information.

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS APTS "EASY" Fundraiser
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
On Line

RHS APTS "EASY" Fundraiser

 

LINK HERE to the Fundraising Flyer

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS SADD TShirt Sponsorship
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Barnes & Noble

RHS APTS SADD 

 

 

Add this event to my calendar.

NJEA Teachers' Convention - School CLOSED
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.

NJEA Teachers' Convention - School CLOSED
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Catch All

Minimum Day for students. Dismissal @ 

Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Work Session
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
District Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Gold Masque Production
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

Gold Masque Production
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

Gold Masque Production
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Music Parents Meeting
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary

The Music Parents Meeting

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS November APTS Meeting
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Start: 9:00 AM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
District Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Marching Band Spaghetti Dinner
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Start: 6:00 PM
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day Students & Staff
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Recess School Closed
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
Start: 12:00 PM
Catch All

November 27, 28 - School Closed, enjoy the holiday. 

Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Holiday Festival 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
Ramapo High School
Add this event to my calendar.

BOE Work Session/Regular Public Meeting
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
District Conference Room
Add this event to my calendar.

RHS Holiday Concert
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
Start: 7:30 PM
RHS Auditorium
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day for Students
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Start: 12:00 PM
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.

Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
Start: 12:00 PM
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Recess - School Closed
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
Start: 12:00 PM
Catch All
Add this event to my calendar.